Şampiyon Yenicami Ağdelen Kulubü

Sweet - Strung Up [2 CD Expanded Edition] (2016) FLAC Beolab1700

Sweet - Strung Up [2 CD Expanded Edition] (2016) FLAC Beolab1700 --------------------------------------------------------------------- Sweet - Strung Up: Expanded Edition --------------------------------------------------------------------- Artist...............: Sweet Album................: Strung Up: Expanded Edition Genre................: Glam Rock Source...............: CD Year.................: 2016 Ripper...............: EAC (Secure mode) / LAME 3.92 & Asus CD-S520 Codec................: Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) Version..............: reference libFLAC 1.3.1 20141125 Quality..............: Lossless, (avg. compression: 66 %) Channels.............: Stereo / 44100 HZ / 16 Bit Information..........: CD IMAGE LOG CUE SCANS Posted by............: Beolab1700 on 08/07/2016 --------------------------------------------------------------------- Tracklisting --------------------------------------------------------------------- CD1: Live Album 01. Hell Raiser 03:58 02. Burning/Someone Else Will 05:43 03. Rock’n’ Roll Disgrace 04:14 04. Need a Lot of Loving 02:57 05. The Ballroom Blitz (Bonus Track) 04:30 06. Done Me Wrong Allright 08:07 07. Youre Not Wrong for Loving Me 03:28 08. The Man with the Golden Arm 08:04 09. Teenage Rampage (Bonus Track) 03:40 10. Blockbuster (Bonus Track) 05:32 CD2: Studio Album 01. Action (Strung Up Mix) 03:37 02. Fox On the Run 03:22 03. The Lies Iin Your Eyes (Bonus Track) 03:46 04. Fever of Love (Bonus Track) 04:00 05. Set Me Free 04:00 06. Miss Demeanour 03:27 07. The Ballroom Blitz 04:02 08. Teenage Rampage (Bonus Track) 03:34 09. Burn On the Flame 03:38 10. Solid Gold Brass 05:32 11. The Sixteens 04:03 12. I Wanna Be Commited (Full Lenght Version) 04:04 13. Blockbuster 03:12 14. Hellraiser (Bonus Track) 03:17 --------------------------------------------------------------------- Digitally remastered and expanded to include three bonus tracks on the ‘Live Album’ (The Ballroom Blitz, Blockbuster and Teenage Rampage) and four on the ‘Studio Album’ (The Lies in Your Eyes, Fever of Love, Teenage Rampage and Hell Raiser). By late 1975, the Sweet were no more the power in pop land that they had once seemed to be. It was 9 months since they broke away from songwriters Nicky Chinn and Mike Chapman, with whom they’d enjoyed almost unfettered success — since that time, only “Fox on the Run” had suggested that the Sweet’s own songwriting prowess was even vaguely capable of competing with the masters, and two further singles (“Action” and “The Lies in Your Eyes”) had emerged as the band’s worst performing efforts since their very earliest days. Time, then, to dig into the vault and see what could be done to salvage the situation — time, then, for Strung Up, a double album comprised of three-year-old live material plus a mishmash of old and new studio work. The concert recordings are the revelation. For all their reputation as mere purveyors of whatever their puppet masters offered them, the Sweet had developed into one of the most exciting live bands on the mid-’70s U.K. circuit, as sonically dynamic as they were visually alluring. Not for nothing had the band’s sexually charged stage show been banned from one of the country’s leading ballroom chains; not for nothing did Ritchie Blackmore join them on-stage in California one night. No matter how far their crown slipped in chart terms, in concert the Sweet would never let you down and, though the Strung Up tapes dated back to 1973 and a phenomenal show at the London Rainbow, they had not dated in the slightest. The studio cuts are less alluring, concentrating in the main on the self-composed B-sides that the band had long insisted upon, a few recent singles (“The Six Teens,” “Fox on the Run,” and “Action”), and a couple of songs laid down during the sessions for the band’s last studio LP, Desolation Boulevard. In modern terms, it’s the kind of compilation that would form the basis for a tremendous box set; at the time, however, it spoke more of the uncertainty with which the band’s record label, if not the bandmembers themselves, viewed the future. And, tellingly, it sank like a stone. ---------------------------------------------------------------------
  Torrent downloaded from Demonoid.ph.txt 49 bytes   Beolab1700 Torrents.txt 257 bytes   CD1 (Live Album)   Sweet - Strung Up (Live Album ).flac 334.61 MB   Sweet - Strung Up (Live Album ).accurip 2.09 KB   Sweet - Strung Up (Live Album ).log 7.8 KB   Sweet - Strung Up (Live Album ).cue 1.33 KB   foo_dr.txt 1.61 KB   Front.jpg 86.41 KB   Spectrogram.jpg 138.77 KB   Folder.auCDtect.txt 1.18 KB   CD2 (Studio Album)   Sweet - Strung Up (Studio Album ).flac 375.66 MB   Sweet - Strung Up (Studio Album ).accurip 2.8 KB   foo_dr.txt 1.85 KB   Front.jpg 86.41 KB   Spectrogram.jpg 143.09 KB   Sweet - Strung Up (Studio Album ).cue 1.84 KB   Sweet - Strung Up (Studio Album ).log 9.51 KB   Folder.auCDtect.txt 1.18 KB   Covers   CD2.jpg 140.79 KB   Back.jpg 542.02 KB   booklet04.jpg 583.54 KB   booklet01.jpg 903.15 KB   booklet02.jpg 860.13 KB   Inlay.jpg 452.88 KB   CD1.jpg 150.92 KB   booklet03.jpg 459.31 KB

Recommended posts :

R and B - Collection 2011 Rick Ross - God Forgives, I Don't (Deluxe Version) [Album - 2012] Evanescence - Discography (1998-2012) [MP3@320] Brett Eldredge - Illinois (2015) [MP3-320Kbps] [CBR] [sn3h1t87] [GloDLS] James Blunt – When I Find Love Again - 2014 Matt Simons - Pieces (2013) NLToppers Xavier Rudd & The United Nations - Nanna (2015) [FLAC] Volbeat (Discography-Discografia) [320 kbps] The Weeknd - xo { Beast Coast } Leaked Music The Vamps [Somebody To You (EP) (US Version)] 2014 CDRip 320Kbps MP3 CALLIXTUS

Click here for return to homepage

twitter share



Ulusal ve uluslararası alanda sürekli zirvede yer alan, başarının devamlılık gösterdiği ve ülke futboluna katkıda bulunan çağdaş bir spor kulübü olmak olarak belirlenmiştir.

Kaan Kaner- kulüp  baskani

Contact Us


Phone (+90) 392 22 72 437
email info@yenicami.org
web www.yenicami.org

@ YAK 2017


Back to Top
  • vocal
  • trap
  • trance
  • techno
  • symphonic-rock
  • spain
  • soundtrack
  • soul
  • singer
  • score
  • rock
  • rnb
  • reggaeton
  • reggae
  • rap
  • punk
  • progressive
  • post-grunge
  • pop
  • other
  • new-audio
  • metalcore
  • lounge
  • latino
  • jazz
  • instrumental
  • indie
  • house
  • hip-hop
  • heavy-metal
  • hard-rock
  • funk
  • folk
  • electronic
  • dubstep
  • drum-and-bass
  • downtempo
  • deep-house
  • dance
  • country
  • club-house
  • classical
  • classic-rock
  • chillout
  • breakbeat
  • blues
  • ambient
  • alternative-rock