Şampiyon Yenicami Ağdelen Kulubü

Sarah Jarosz - Undercurrent (2016) FLAC Beolab1700

Sarah Jarosz - Undercurrent (2016) FLAC Beolab1700 --------------------------------------------------------------------- Sarah Jarosz - Undercurrent --------------------------------------------------------------------- Artist...............: Sarah Jarosz Album................: Undercurrent Genre................: Folk Source...............: WEB FLAC Year.................: 2016 Codec................: Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) Version..............: reference libFLAC 1.3.1 20141125 Quality..............: Lossless, (avg. compression: 57 %) Channels.............: Stereo / 44100 HZ / 16 Bit Tags.................: VorbisComment Information..........: Posted by............: Beolab1700 on 17/06/2016 --------------------------------------------------------------------- Tracklisting --------------------------------------------------------------------- 01. Early Morning Light 02:35 02. Green Lights 03:34 03. House Of Mercy 04:38 04. Everything To Hide 03:24 05. Back Of My Mind 03:38 06. Comin Undone 03:01 07. Take Another Turn 02:34 08. Lost Dog 03:39 09. Take Me Back 02:34 10. Still Life 02:53 11. Jacqueline 03:50 --------------------------------------------------------------------- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ofNDjpsVtYw On her first studio recording in three years, singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist Sarah Jarosz completes the musical shift that began on 2013’s Build Me Up from Bones. The earlier album, recorded while finishing her studies at the New England Conservatory of Music, explored songwriting outside the norms of contemporary folk, bluegrass, and country. Undercurrent finds her defining a music built out from American roots traditions, not bound by them. She wrote or co-wrote all 11 songs — a first. Another is the album’s instrumentation. While her octave mandolin and banjo playing are present, guitar is the dominant instrument here. Now living in New York, Jarosz surrounds herself with familiar collaborators who include I’m with Her bandmates Sara Watkins and Aoife O’Donovan, Luke Reynolds, Parker Millsap, and Jedd Hughes. The fingerpicked solo acoustic opener “Early Morning Light” commences with the audacious lyric “All my troubles have just begun….” It’s a broken love/leaving song that admits regret and doubt, but ultimately refuses anything but forward motion. First single “House of Mercy,” with its minor-key, rumbling, low-tuned acoustic guitar and arco bass, is a dark, steely Americana blues. It’s a bitter kiss-off tune to a bad-news ex, spiny and forceful: “This house wasn’t meant for strangers/But you come knockin’ anyway…Underneath that shirt you’re wearin’/Strained muscles and a heart of stone…You make me want to be alone….” “Comin’ Undone” is a jazzy, rag-tinged shuffle outfitted with a gospelized B-3 and ringing electric six-strings. Lyrically, it offers more optimism than its melancholy title indicates. On the solo acoustic “Take Another Turn,” in 6/8 time, Jarosz asks “What does it mean to be hungry/Hungry and hunting and wild…Should you talk to yourself a little more/Push right through that closed door.” On “Take Me Back,” her protagonist desires a return to solace and refuge but also accepts that nothing last forever, as an electric guitar adds poignant solo fills. “Still Life,” driven by a lonesome fiddle, is another broken relationship song. In it she questions settling for less, but refuses, even though it means leaving a beloved who cannot completely surrender to what love demands. Though darker than her previous albums, Undercurrent is also more resilient. Jarosz reaches through her musical and personal histories with vulnerability and willingness. She comes out on the other side with songs that possess narrative savvy, melodic invention, and a refreshing sense of self-assuredness. ---------------------------------------------------------------------
  03 House Of Mercy.flac 27.98 MB   11 Jacqueline.flac 19.16 MB   Beolab1700 Torrents.txt 292 bytes   08 Lost Dog.flac 19.74 MB   07 Take Another Turn.flac 14.56 MB   09 Take Me Back.flac 14.51 MB   Torrent downloaded from Demonoid.ph.txt 49 bytes   04 Everything To Hide.flac 18.79 MB   01 Early Morning Light.flac 14.12 MB   06 Comin’ Undone.flac 18.47 MB   02 Green Lights.flac 22.11 MB   art.jpg 142.43 KB   10 Still Life.flac 19.34 MB   05 Back Of My Mind.flac 20.82 MB

Recommended posts :

Norah Jones - 2010-04-03 Upper Darby, PA (FM-FLAC) Big Daddy Kane Discography @320(8 Albums+2)(RAP)(by dragan09) Opeth - Studio Discography [1995 - 2014] [320Kbps M4A] [Pirate Shovon] Pearl Jam Discography [1991 - 2013] 320 CD Boys Like Girls - Discography (2006-2012) [FLAC] Method Man & Redman - The Blunt Brothers-2016-MIXFIEND MaxiMusic Pop Oldies E - Eagles , Elton John , Elvis Presley , Eric Clapton & MORE Nicky Romero - Novell (Original Mix).mp3 Tory Lanez - The New Toronto { Beast Coast } Tracy Chapman - Collection (2001) mp3@320

Click here for return to homepage

twitter share



Ulusal ve uluslararası alanda sürekli zirvede yer alan, başarının devamlılık gösterdiği ve ülke futboluna katkıda bulunan çağdaş bir spor kulübü olmak olarak belirlenmiştir.

Kaan Kaner- kulüp  baskani

Contact Us


Phone (+90) 392 22 72 437
email info@yenicami.org
web www.yenicami.org

@ YAK 2017


Back to Top
  • vocal
  • trap
  • trance
  • techno
  • symphonic-rock
  • spain
  • soundtrack
  • soul
  • singer
  • score
  • rock
  • rnb
  • reggaeton
  • reggae
  • rap
  • punk
  • progressive
  • post-grunge
  • pop
  • other
  • new-audio
  • metalcore
  • lounge
  • latino
  • jazz
  • instrumental
  • indie
  • house
  • hip-hop
  • heavy-metal
  • hard-rock
  • funk
  • folk
  • electronic
  • dubstep
  • drum-and-bass
  • downtempo
  • deep-house
  • dance
  • country
  • club-house
  • classical
  • classic-rock
  • chillout
  • breakbeat
  • blues
  • ambient
  • alternative-rock