Şampiyon Yenicami Ağdelen Kulubü

Steven Tyler - Were All Somebody From Somewhere (2016) [FLAC CD]

Iconic songwriter and prolific singer Steven Tyler reveals his highly anticipated debut solo. Tyler has co-produced the 15-track album entitled We're All Somebody From Somewhere, alongside legendary musicians/producers T Bone Burnett and Dann Huff in addition to Marti Frederiksen and Jaren Johnston (The Cadillac Three). “I headed down to Nashville last spring to start working on this project, wrote some kick ass songs with some of Music City’s finest songwriters and now we get to share them with the world on July 15,” said Tyler. “Country music is the new Rock ‘n Roll. It’s not just about porches, dogs and kicking your boots up. It's a whole lot more. It's about being real. And nothing is more real than understanding We’re All Just Somebody From Somewhere.”
 A long-time fan of the genre, Tyler’s ""powerful and raw"" (Rolling Stone Country) voice first hit the Country airwaves as ‘Love Is Your Name’ reached #1 on the Billboard Country Streaming Songs chart. He followed with the anthemic ‘RED, WHITE & YOU’, which Taste of Country called “an unapologetic slice of good-time commercial country, slickly produced and with a lyric aimed squarely at the work-hard, play-hard values of country’s core audience.”
 In a time-traveling musical journey that spans over four decades, the industry institution does not hold back as he recounts in-depth stories of his life from his musical ancestors in Calabria, Italy all the way to Route440 and Nashville's Country Music Awards, four Billboard Music Awards and an Emmy Award. In addition to having nine #1 hits, 25 GOLD, 18 PLATINUM and 12 MULTI-PLATINUM album certifications, the band was inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame in 2001. In 2013, Tyler was awarded with the Founder's Award at the ASCAP Pop Awards and was inducted into the Songwriter's Hall of Fame. Artist: Steven Tyler Title: Were All Somebody From Somewhere Year Of Release: 2016 Label: Big Machine Genre: Classic Rock, Blues Rock Quality: FLAC Total Time: 54:29 Total Size: 366 MB 01. My Own Worst Enemy 05:11 02. Were All Somebody From Somewhere 02:57 03. Hold On (Wont Let Go) 02:53 04. It Aint Easy 04:05 05. Love Is Your Name 03:30 06. I Make My Own Sunshine 03:01 07. Gypsy Girl 04:29 08. Somebody New 04:11 09. Only Heaven 03:24 10. The Good, The Bad, The Ugly And Me 03:28 11. RED, WHITE And YOU 03:02 12. Sweet Louisiana 03:02 13. What Am I Doin Right? 03:25 14. Janies Got A Gun 03:29 15. Piece Of My Heart 04:22
  (01) [Steven Tyler] My Own Worst Enemy.flac 32.76 MB   (02) [Steven Tyler] Were All Somebody From Somewhere.flac 20.06 MB   (03) [Steven Tyler] Hold On (Wont Let Go).flac 18.79 MB   (04) [Steven Tyler] It Aint Easy.flac 25.31 MB   (05) [Steven Tyler] Love Is Your Name.flac 24.41 MB   (06) [Steven Tyler] I Make My Own Sunshine.flac 20.94 MB   (07) [Steven Tyler] Gypsy Girl.flac 28.64 MB   (08) [Steven Tyler] Somebody New.flac 28.72 MB   (09) [Steven Tyler] Only Heaven.flac 22.64 MB   (10) [Steven Tyler] The Good, The Bad, The Ugly And Me.flac 23.77 MB   (11) [Steven Tyler] Red, White & You.flac 22.36 MB   (12) [Steven Tyler] Sweet Louisiana.flac 20.71 MB   (13) [Steven Tyler] What Am I Doin Right-.flac 21.5 MB   (14) [Steven Tyler] Janie's Got A Gun.flac 23.54 MB   (15) [Steven Tyler] Piece Of My Heart.flac 30.02 MB   [Steven Tyler] We're All Somebody From Somewhere.cue 5.2 KB   [Steven Tyler] We're All Somebody From Somewhere.m3u 686 bytes   [Steven Tyler] We're All Somebody From Somewhere.m3u8 689 bytes   folder.jpg 144.61 KB   foo_dr.txt 1.7 KB   Covers   Back.jpg 826.82 KB   CD.jpg 784.76 KB   Front.jpg 869.81 KB

Recommended posts :

Dance Vs House Hits Party 2013.(RicharDj)[mp3] Young Buck - 10 Bodies [320Kbps] [2016] [Official] (MixJoint) King Los – God, Money, War (2015) 256 Kbps-AryaN_L33T- [GloDLS] Run DMC - Raising Hell 1986 Hip Hop [FLAC-Lossless] Sem Vox & Carta – Memories (Extended Mix)(PRADYUTVAM2)[CPUL][2016][EDM RG] Sia - California Dreamin' - Single [iTunes] Billboard Hot 100 Singles Chart (14 Feb 2015) CBR 320 Kbps [AryaN_L33T] Kane Brown - Chapter 1 [EP] [2016] [320Kbps] [Pirate Shovon] Al Di Meola - Elysium [2015] [FLAC] Bebo Valdes & Diego El Cigala - Lagrimas Negras [FLAC]

Click here for return to homepage

twitter share



Ulusal ve uluslararası alanda sürekli zirvede yer alan, başarının devamlılık gösterdiği ve ülke futboluna katkıda bulunan çağdaş bir spor kulübü olmak olarak belirlenmiştir.

Kaan Kaner- kulüp  baskani

Contact Us


Phone (+90) 392 22 72 437
email info@yenicami.org
web www.yenicami.org

@ YAK 2017


Back to Top
  • vocal
  • trap
  • trance
  • techno
  • symphonic-rock
  • spain
  • soundtrack
  • soul
  • singer
  • score
  • rock
  • rnb
  • reggaeton
  • reggae
  • rap
  • punk
  • progressive
  • post-grunge
  • pop
  • other
  • new-audio
  • metalcore
  • lounge
  • latino
  • jazz
  • instrumental
  • indie
  • house
  • hip-hop
  • heavy-metal
  • hard-rock
  • funk
  • folk
  • electronic
  • dubstep
  • drum-and-bass
  • downtempo
  • deep-house
  • dance
  • country
  • club-house
  • classical
  • classic-rock
  • chillout
  • breakbeat
  • blues
  • ambient
  • alternative-rock